Skip to content
LUANA
LUANA

Luana Lounge

Say Huli Pau— AKA Cheers! — the island way. Flirty and fun, our craft cocktails are pure tropical island indulgence. Nothing tops our breathtaking, sunset views, especially when matched with imaginative cocktails, fine wines, small-batch beer and live music.

In Maui, we like to end the day right: with a pau hana. That’s a “work is over” drink. Join us? The setting is our famously palatial lobby lounge with huge arches framing the blue Pacific, a Wailea it spot. Our pros take a technical approach to the modern cocktail, combining alchemy with playful presentation. Expect your craft concoction in anything from a green tiki glass topped with a red hibiscus to a pineapple garnished with a flaming umbrella.

The vibe at LUANA is lively and festive. Order Maui brews, spirits, fine wines and mixed drinks over pupus (light fare). We host ongoing special events and live music Thursday to Sunday from 5-7 pm. And, don’t miss the monthly beer explosion. That’s when we tap the Maui Brewing Company keg at 4:30 pm on 1st Friday – Firkin Friday.

Menu

Menu

Hours

Bar: 4:00pm – 11:00pm
Small Plates: 4:00pm – 10:00pm
Nightcap Exclusives: 8:00pm – 10:00pm

LUANA Live Music Schedule

LUANA’s February entertainment schedule:

Saturday, February 1 | Brado Mamalias
Sunday, February 2 | Alika Nakaoka

Thursday, February 6 | Gibran Vicente
Friday, February 7 | Brado Mamalias
Saturday, February 8 | Brado Mamalias
Sunday, February 9 | Alika Nakaoka

Thursday, February 13 | Gibran Vicente
Friday, February 14 | Brado Mamalias
Saturday, February 15 | Brado Mamalias
Sunday, February 16 | Alika Nakaoka

Thursday, February 20 | Gibran Vicente
Friday, February 21 | Brado Mamalias
Saturday, February 22 | Brado Mamalias
Sunday, February 23 | Alika Nakaoka

Thursday, February 27 | Gibran Vicente
Friday, February 28 | Brado Mamalias
Saturday, February 29 | Brado Mamalias

No Reservations Required

See you there!

Offers Call Book

Book

Are you looking to cancel or modify a reservation? More >